User Permissions

 

What are User Permissions? 

User Permissions are a way for you to invite users to collaborate and monitor your ads. We have a 3 permission levels each with their own set of capabilities. You can grant other users permissions on your account by navigating to the top right of the page once you are in the ads platform, as shown in the image below.

To invite others to have access to your account, simply input the collaborator's email address and permission level, the user will be notified via email. 

Permission Types:

There are currently 3 permissions levels available.

Analyst: These are collaborators who can view and download performance metrics from your dashboard. These users cannot edit or creative campaigns or creatives.

Creator: These users have the ability to edit, create, and pause both campaigns and creatives.

Administrator: These collaborators are able to edit, create, and pause both campaigns and creatives. These users can also update billing information.

 User_Permissions.png

Screen_Shot_2017-06-15_at_11.51.00_AM.png 

Switching to a collaborator (using a different account)

Once granted access to an account you will need to switch to that account. Navigate to the drop down menu under your username and select “Switch User”.

From there select the account you would like to interact with.

 Screen_Shot_2017-06-15_at_3.55.01_PM.png

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request